Bitcoin-Code ist seit einigen Jahren der meistdiskutierte Handelsroboter im Web. Manche halten es für Betrug, andere für Zeitverschwendung. Was verbirgt sich hinter diesem Namen? Und wer ist wirklich sein Gründer: Stefano Savarese oder Steve McKay?

Durch unsere Überprüfung möchten wir, dass Sie Ihre eigene Meinung über den Handelsroboter Krypto, die nach einigen würde Ihnen erlauben, bis zu 13 Tausend Euro pro Tag verdienen. Für uns haben wir alle Informationen gesammelt, die in den Web-Kanälen verfügbar sind.

RobotRatingPropertiesTrade
best choise
The best choice
☑ Bitcoin Code is NOT a scam
☑ High Profit Ratio
☑ Easy & Fast Withdrawals
☑ Works also via App
Trade Now

Bitcoin-Code-Überprüfung

Fangen wir an.

Artikel-Index [anzeigen]

Registrieren Sie sich mit Bitcoin-Code
Bitcoin-Logo-Code
Bitcoin-Code

250 Euro
Mindesteinlage
Jetzt anmelden
Mehr dazu

Wer hat Bitcoin-Code erfunden? Stefano Savarese oder Steve McKay?

Laut den Online-Medien ist der eigentliche Name Steve McKay, während Stefano Savarese nur ein Versuch ist, den englischen Namen zu italienisieren.

Der Programmierer, so die Quellen konsultiert, ist in der Tat Amerikaner und ist ein Software-Programmierer, der an der New York Stock Exchange (Wall Street) im Bereich der Techno-Finanzen (bekannt als Fintech) gearbeitet.

Während seiner Tätigkeit an der Wall Street, McKay, hätte an der Entwicklung von Software gearbeitet, die in der Lage ist, Operationen unabhängig durchzuführen, die zuvor nur der Expertise der Börsenmakler überlassen wurden.

Gerade als die Arbeit eine ausreichende Autonomie erreicht zu haben scheint, wird Steve von seinem Chef kontaktiert, der ihn bittet, eine einzige Software zu erstellen, die alle Werkzeuge enthält, die er bis dahin angefertigt hatte. Der Programmierer tut, was der Chef sagt, und programmiert die neue Software, indem er eine Version mit erweiterten Funktionen erstellt.

Die neue Software, der Bitcoin-Code, sollte zunächst an eine zurückhaltende Kundschaft verteilt werden, Menschen, die täglich große Mengen an Kapital an der Börse bewegen: Die sogenannten Großinvestoren.

Als die Arbeiten beendet und geliefert sind, kontaktiert Steve Chef ihn, um ihm mitzuteilen, dass er in ein paar Stunden nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen wird und dass er die Bewerbung mitgenommen hat.

Steve fühlt sich getäuscht, denn der Chef hat ihn dazu gebracht, einen persönlichen Geldautomaten ohne das Wissen des Unternehmens zu schaffen, für das beide arbeiten.

Der Programmierer beschließt, sich auf seine Weise zu rächen. Er hatte die Arbeit nicht von seinem persönlichen Computer gelöscht, er hatte immer noch die ursprüngliche Kopie von Bitcoin Code. An dieser Stelle tut McKay das, was jemand anderes an seiner Stelle getan hätte: Er beginnt das Verfahren der Initialisierung des Handelsroboters, setzt ihn in den crypto-Wechselkursmodus und verändert sein Leben in ein paar Monaten.

Bitcoin-Code mit allen geteilt
Nachdem er es viele Monate lang ausprobiert und perfektioniert hatte, entschied sich Steve, dass es an der Zeit sei, seinen automatisierten Handelsroboter mit allen zu teilen und entschied sich, eine Website zu öffnen, über die man die Plattform jedem anbieten kann, der sich registrieren will: thebitcoinscode.com.

Wie er selbst in dem auf der Website geposteten Video feststellt, hat er es sicher nicht für wohltätige Zwecke getan. Er hat sich nur entschieden, das Tool mit anderen zu teilen, damit sie alle verdienen können, aber es ist klar, dass auch er weiterhin Gewinne durch die Website The Bitcoin Code zu machen.

Das ist die Geschichte, wie Bitcoin Code geboren wurde, die wir gesammelt haben und die wir Ihnen sagen, wie es ist. Weiter analysieren wir den Mechanismus des Betriebs des Roboters von Bitcoin.

Die Genauigkeit der Handelsaktivitäten mit einer hohen Erfolgsquote von 99,4.

Handel jetzt

Die Anmeldung

James Walker

Hello, my name is James Walker; I am a successful Bitcoin trader, financial analyst, and researcher. I have been studying the market trends for the conventional stock exchange system globally since I was in college.

I made my first investment in Bitcoins as early as 2011. I decided to start as a passive investor because Bitcoin was still quite new at that time.

In 2014, I decided to start trading in Bitcoins. This decision was made after I had extensively studied the cryptocurrency market and the best trading techniques to earn profits. So you can understand my confidence in making more money from trading Bitcoins.

Read more about James Walker here.
James Walker

Letzte Artikel von James Walker (Alle anzeigen)

Bitcoin Code Review

Bitcoin Code has been the most debated trading robot in the web for some years now. Some consider it a scam, others a waste of time. What lies behind this name? And who really is its founder: Stefano Savarese or Steve McKay?

Through our review, we want you to form your own opinion about the trading robot crypto, which according to some would allow you to earn up to 13 thousand euros a day. As far as we are concerned we have collected all the information available in the web channels.

Bitcoin Code Review

Let’s get started.

Article Index [Show]

Register with Bitcoin Code
Bitcoin Logo Code
Bitcoin Code

€250
Minimum deposit
Register now
See more

Who invented Bitcoin Code? Stefano Savarese or Steve McKay?

According to the online media the real name is Steve McKay, while Stefano Savarese is just an attempt to Italianize the English name.

The programmer, according to the sources consulted, is in fact American and is a software programmer who worked at the New York Stock Exchange (Wall Street) in the field of techno finance (known as fintech).

During his activity in Wall Street, McKay, would have worked on the development of software capable of performing operations independently that were previously left only to the expertise of stockbrokers.

Just when the work seems to have reached a sufficient autonomy, Steve is contacted by his boss who asks him to create a single software that contains all the tools he had made up to that point. The programmer does what the boss says and programs the new software by creating a version with advanced features.

The new software, The Bitcoin Code, was initially to be distributed to a reserved clientele, people who move large amounts of capital on the stock exchange every day: the so-called large investors.

When the work is finished and delivered, Steve’s boss contacts him to tell him that he will no longer be available in a few hours and that he has taken the application with him.

Steve feels deceived, because the boss has made him create a personal ATM without the knowledge of the company for which they both work.

The programmer decides to take revenge in his own way. He hadn’t erased the work from his personal computer, he still had the original copy of Bitcoin Code. At this point McKay does what anyone else would have done in his place: he starts the procedure of initialization of the trading robot, sets it in crypto currency trading mode and changes his life in a few months.

Bitcoin Code shared with everyone
After trying and perfecting it for many months, Steve decided it was time to share his automated trading robot with everyone and chose to open a website through which to offer the platform to anyone who wants to register: thebitcoinscode.com.

As he himself states in the video posted on the site, he certainly did not do it for charity. He only decided to share the tool with others so that they can all earn, but it is clear that he too will continue to make profits through the website The Bitcoin Code.

This is the story of how Bitcoin Code was born that we have collected and that we tell you as it is. Continuing we analyze the mechanism of operation of the robot of bitcoin.